Posted in Seasons Greetings

Merry Christmas!!

Its going to be snowing heavily here and snowfall warning has been issued.. Looks like a winter wonderland out there.. A perfect dreamy white Christmas for us!

From ours to yours – Wishing you & your family a Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!!

Cheers

Lavanya

Author:

Hi!! Im Lavanya, stay at home mom of 3 & 2 yr old girls.. My LOs are very active and they need various activities to keep them busy and interested. A monotonous play bores them easily.. Hence, I've started to explore & create activities to keep them occupied - fun & some learning.. This blog is my maiden attempt where you can find simple crafts and learning activities for kids. If you like my page share it with your friends. Also tell me what you think in the comments. πŸ˜€ Thanks for stopping by!!

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!

Leave a comment